Board of Directors

Serving on the Celebrate Children Foundation Board:

Michael F. Bloedorn, Chair
Deputy Director, Retired
Washington County Human Services Department

Vicki Tylka, Vice Chair
Marathon County Social Services

Paula Breese, Secretary – Treasurer
Executive Director
Family and Childcare Resources of NEW

Mike McHorney, Member
Executive Director
Children’s Museum of Eau Claire

Michelle Viste, Member
Executive Director
Department of Justice – Office of Crime Victim Services       

Dr. Quincy Daniels ,  Member

There are currently three public vacancies. Please see the application for more information.

Download an Application (PDF) for the Celebrate Children Foundation Board of Directors

Make a Donation

Lend your support to build strong children, families, and communities in Wisconsin.

Purchase Your Plate

Drive home the message that you care about Wisconsin’s children with your purchase of a Celebrate Children License Plate.